top of page

Legal information

PRECAUTIONS FOR USE

In order to guarantee the conservation and best possible use of its products, OHTOP PARIS recommends that you keep perfumes at room temperature and without direct exposure to light. Perfumes are flammable until dry and should be kept away from flames or any source of heat. They are intended for external use and should not be sprayed into the eyes. Our perfumes are not formulated for use by young children.

LEGAL NOTICE

The owner and publisher of the site and online store www.ohtop.paris is the company SHOWROOM ROMEO with capital of 1,453 euros. The head office of SHOWROOM ROMEO SAS is at 18 rue Ferdinand Duval 75004 Paris. The company is registered in the Paris Trade and Companies Register under number 422 689 083 R.C.S. PARIS and its intra-community VAT number is FR35422689083

The publication director is Mr. Romeo Oh, residing at 18 rue Ferdinand Duval 75004 Paris.

SITE HOSTING

The website www.ohtop.paris is hosted by: OVH CLOUD

SAS with capital of €7,622.45

422 689 083 R.C.S. PARIS

APE code 4642Z

FR35422689083

Head office: 18 Rue Ferdinand Duval – 75004 PARIS – France

INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY

Copyright on the documents which constitute the site www.ohtop.paris (including, and without limitation, the registered trademarks of OHTOP PARIS, logos, images, icons, drawings, illustrations, graphics, texts, photos, newsletters, soundtracks, brands, data and software) are fully owned or licensed by OHTOP PARIS and its affiliated members.

It is prohibited to modify this material without the prior written consent of OHTOP PARIS. It is also prohibited to reproduce in whole or in part, distribute, publish, transmit, modify or sell to a third party, by any means whatsoever, any material relating to the site www.ohtop.paris. This material may be downloaded for informational purposes for personal and private use only, so long as this Copyright Notice appears on such copies. Unless specific exemption is granted in writing by OHTOP PARIS, no right or license is implied or granted on said material. The material which constitutes this site is protected in France and abroad by the related Intellectual and Industrial Property rights.

The registered trademarks include, among others, the name and logo OHTOP PARIS as well as all other brands and logos linked to OHTOP PARIS SAS and displayed on the website www.ohtop.paris, including among others and without limitation the names of products sold on the website www.ohtop.paris. Any reproduction, distribution, transmission, modification or use of these brands is prohibited without the prior written consent of OHTOP PARIS SAS.

INFORMATION SERVICE

OHTOP

18 Rue Ferdinand Duval

75004 Paris France

Tel: 01 42 77 29 83

info@ohtop.paris

bottom of page

top of page

Mentions légales

PRECAUTIONS D’EMPLOI

Afin de vous garantir la conservation et la meilleure utilisation possible de ses produits, OHTOP PARIS vous recommande de maintenir les parfums à température ambiante et sans exposition directe à la lumière. Les parfums sont inflammables jusqu’à séchage et sont à tenir à l‘écart des flammes ou de toute source de chaleur. Ils sont destinés à un usage externe et ne doivent pas être vaporisés vers les yeux. Nos parfums ne sont pas formulés pour être utilisés par des enfants en bas âge.

MENTIONS LEGALES

Le propriétaire, éditeur du site et de la boutique en ligne www.ohtop.paris est la société SHOWROOM ROMEO au capital de 1 453 euros. Le siège social de SHOWROOM ROMEO SAS est au 18 rue Ferdinand Duval 75004 Paris. La société est inscrite au Registre du Commerce et des Sociétés de Paris sous le numéro 422 689 083 R.C.S . PARIS et son numéro de TVA intra-communautaire est FR35422689083

Le directeur de la publication est Monsieur Romeo Oh, résidant au 18 rue Ferdinand Duval 75004 Paris.

HEBERGEMENT DU SITE

Le site www.ohtop.paris est hébergé chez : OVH CLOUD

SAS au capital de 7 622,45 €
422 689 083 R.C.S . PARIS

Code APE 4642Z 

FR35422689083

Siège social : 18 Rue Ferdinand Duval – 75004 PARIS – France

PROPRIETE INTELLECTUELLE

Les droits d’auteur sur les documents qui constituent le site www.ohtop.paris (y compris, et sans limitation, les marques déposées de OHTOP PARIS, logos, images, icônes, dessins, illustrations, graphismes, textes, photos, newsletters, bandes sonores, marques, données et logiciels) sont détenus en pleine propriété ou sous licence par OHTOP PARIS et ses membres affiliés.

Il est interdit de modifier ce matériel sans le consentement préalable écrit de OHTOP PARIS.  Il est également interdit de reproduire intégralement ou partiellement, de distribuer, publier, transmettre, modifier ou de vendre à un tiers, par quelque procédé que ce soit, un quelconque matériel afférent au site www.ohtop.paris. Le présent matériel peut être téléchargé à des fins exclusives d’information pour un usage personnel et privé, tant que la présente Mention du droit d’auteur apparaît sur lesdites copies. Sauf dérogation particulière accordée par écrit par OHTOP PARIS, aucun droit ou licence n’est sous-entendu ou accordé sur ledit matériel. Le matériel qui constitue le présent site est protégé en France et à l’étranger par les droits de Propriété Intellectuelle et Industrielle y afférents.

Les marques déposées comprennent, entre autres, le nom et le logo OHTOP PARIS ainsi que tous les autres marques et logos liés à OHTOP PARIS SAS et affichés sur le site www.ohtop.paris, comprenant entre autres et de façon non limitative les noms des produits vendus sur le site www.ohtop.paris. Toute reproduction, distribution, transmission, modification ou utilisation de ces marques est interdite, sauf accord écrit et préalable de OHTOP PARIS SAS.

SERVICE INFORMATION

OHTOP

18 Rue Ferdinand Duval

75004 Paris France

Tel: 01 42 77 29 83

info@ohtop.paris

bottom of page